Oh Crap! It’s Monday! #2

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

The stuff which we absolutely loved last week.

Abe & Ellum

  • Losing a pair of gloves I really liked, then finding them again
  • Meeting two friends by chance
  • Noticing that the drivers quarterlight Window on a V Dub Beetle when opened fully interferes with the steering wheel a bit.
  • Being told yer smell nice by a checkout girl
  • Driving around with a mate just because…

Tsaritsa Katarzyna

  • Staying all day outside until I’m frozen to the bone
  • Tea with lemon
  • The Grand Budapest Hotel
  • Trees, big trees
  • Listening to the radio in the morning
  • Watching my Polish soap opera “M jak Milosc”, yeah I know I am said, but I love it

Polish girl in UK

  • Magnolias in blossom
  • Finding “Ptasie Mleczko” in Tesco ( Polish delicasy) and then eating the whole box:) mmmm
  • My bed Being my favourite place to be in this week
  • Reading  “Fifty shades of Grey” part 2, fascinated by the fucked up personality of Mr Grey
  • Relief upon discovering that my bank Account is not as bad as I thought it would be !
Leave a Reply

